The free forums are no longer in use. It remains available as read-only archive.
October 3, 2013
Hello, when i use the excluded items list at generate backup -> file options tab as a guideline as to what to backup, i find that when i leave the page and come back the excluded items list is still there, clicking uncheck all does not clean the list of all it's items. Instead i have to click on the items in excluded items list on the right hand side one by one to make them disappear, and i have over 30 files.
How do i make the file paths on the excluded items list disappear so it is up to date with my ever changing file structure?