The free forums are no longer in use. It remains available as read-only archive.
May 24, 2013
I don’t use the default folder for backups and of course I change admin/admin
to something else.
Whenever there is an update, everything is reset to default.
Fortunately, I backup XCloner configuration with Roboform, which allows me to
restore my personal settings quickly but I don’t understand why they are not
Why is it so?
An option for
exporting / importing configuration would be welcome.